BCR enlarges board composition


Managing board has now 12 members

Brisa – Concessão Rodoviária has decided to enlarge the Board composition from 10 to 12 members and therefore were elected as new members of the Board to complete the present term (2015-2017), Mr. Fernando Aboudib Camargo and Mr. António José Louçã Pargana.

For more information please, visit our Governing Bodies page